Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic, Romance, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Are you outgoing? Do you love to explore you own limits? Does the world you? Do you want to be stimulated by what life has to offer? Maybe I am the different type of guy you have been searching for. I think differently and I do not always accept what seems apparent. I love life and I look forward to experiencing what this world has to offer. To the one that I may one day fall in love with...Mahal kita.... because I already love you even if I haven't met you yet. Peace. 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : Queensland
City : Sunshine Coast
Birth Date : 23 May 1969
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 79 kg (174 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Buddhist
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Logistics
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
As a Buddhist I respect everyone's right to their own beliefs but I never force my own to them. Be whoever you are and accept what the world offers you. "Sometimes life's greatest gift is not getting what you wished for" I am fit, healthy and handsome (but you will have to be the judge) Ciao xx

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Camping.
The ocean, It's energy and life. People and all that makes everyone unique.



  My Account