Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
iam looking for an attractive fun loving girl who just loves life and wants to feel wanted and special.I prefer you dont have children as i have 2 grown up children must like nights in watching dvds,going out for dinner,cuddles and you must like cats.Also someone who likes cooking and maybe show me how to cook lol.Above all honesty. 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : Queensland
City : Redlands
Birth Date : 31 July 1953
Height : 174 cm (5'8.5)
Weight : 70 kg (154 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Multi-Coloured
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : self employed
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i love women,respectful and i love life.i like kind faithful women who also enjoy life and i hate liars.i dislike gold diggers, to be with me you must have a sense of humour and not take life to seriously.I like romantic women and you must like cuddles.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Music, Dining, T.V. and Cooking.
iam a music lover, pink floyd,santana,madonna,kings of leon and pink.I love animals and you must as well.I have 3 cats.



  My Account