Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
No One in particular I believe that you meet certain people in life who you learn from and grow from and there are different people who support you in different times in your life. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Tarlac
City : Tarlac
Birth Date : 30 January 1985
Height : 169 cm (5'6.5)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : sales
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
.....I'm such a happy person... I love life and I love my family what else can a person ask for...*. .*. umm wutt else.* I love cheerleading and Gymnastics, My Hobbies Include riding fourwheelers And Horse back riding !!!!Iam a very outgoing person I love to make people laugh. And I love to laugh and have a good time......Just tryin to it I love romantic movies at night and I love to hear all the night noises like frogs and etc.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Music, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Family and Diving.
my main interests . . . music, stars, etc. . . hehehe. So I guess my other interests would be design and art. I love to draw. I want to have my own comic strip one day. I like doing nails. I am a nail tech. Come see me! I love to hang out with my friends and go bowling and do crazy stuff like vandalize peoples houses with a bunch of hearts cut out of construction paper. I love to go to shows! I love to laugh. Laughter is part of my every day l

My other pictures




  My Account