SaNdy1982

 
SaNdy1982
38
Filipino
Virgin
Sapphire
Clear thinking
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
I am so pissed off with scammer, fraud and pervert. Please!stay away from me.I am looking for someone who i spent for the rest of my life. I'm decent. I don't have nude pictures. So, please don't ask. I am not into someone else's money. I can work. I am not disabled. For me a relationship is about commitment, making quality time to spend with each other, keeping lines of communication open (specially when u are miles apart) being honest and loyal and respecting each others differences. When one person stop doing this, the future of the relationship is in jeopardy. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cavite
City : Dasmarinas
Birth Date : 8 September 1982
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Radiographer
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Social, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Proud single mom ;) God fearing and Hardworking
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
I like to run and hike. love outdoor activities. I dream about triatlon, climb mt. Kinabalu in malaysia and cruise with someone i love. One of my bucket list is scuba and sky diving.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account