Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
well i have lost faith in australian gilrs. so i hope to find someone loving and caring, hopefully there could be my future asawa on here. because i love the filipino girls morals and values, the food. i miss pancit and adobo so much.  

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region :  
City : Melbourne
Birth Date : 25 May 1968
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 83 kg (183 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : TRUCK DRIVER
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
well i am energetic, i love all out door stuff, i go to gym 5 days a week. i like swimming, running, visiting friends, watching movies and going out to dinner, i am a quiet person, with a good sence of humour,

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Cooking, Family and Camping.
i like laerning tagalo, but since i ma learnig it from a cd.. it is kind of hard.. are there any willing teachers out there? HELP!! hehehe

My other pictures




  My Account