Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship and Romance. 
I'm looking for Mr. Right!!! If he's out there..... 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : Alberta
City : Calgary
Birth Date : 25 August 1983
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 69 kg (152 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Well what can I say about me.... Huh.. I am a very interesting person and I love to learn about everything... I am always on the go learning about this and asking about that.. haha... Even tho I am an "on the go kinda gal" I still like to just relax at home and pretty much "veg out" home and enjoy the night... I love to laugh and make other people around me laugh.. I hate being lied to and manipulated!! ( but what girl doesn't ) Overall, I a

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, T.V., Cooking, Family and Camping.
I like doing a lot of different things. I am open minded about them. One thing I would really like to do is visit the Philippines.. Seems like such a beautiful place!!



  My Account