Nash91401

 
Nash91401
48
American
Crab
Ruby
Contentment
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Any Relationship. 
 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Van Nuys
Birth Date : 1 July 1970
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 95 kg (209 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Legal Self Employed
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Hello, I’m Nash. I have two wonderful kids, one of them is currently finishing college, and the other one is going to college next year. I work in the legal field, and enjoy what I do. I work hard, but I like to have a good time as well! I love to travel, and make sure to do so at least 2-3 times a year. My last two trips were to Peru, where I visited the Mayan ruins and Lake Titicaca, the highest navigable lake in the world. In July, I traveled to Switzerland, where I enjoyed 6 days of hiking the Alps. I hiked a glacier on the French side, as well as the Alps on the Swiss and Italian side. I like to say that the world is my playground and I look forward to visiting new places in the future.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Movies, Music, Sport, Dining, Cooking and Family.
I love hiking and playing tennis, golf and love to travel.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account