Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I am looking for a person who can talk with me here and give time for me.i love to talk to any one because talking and communication is i think the best way to have a relationship with a person. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Norte
City : Pagadian City
Birth Date : 14 February 1985
Height : 169 cm (5'6.5)
Weight : 59 kg (130 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Sales lady
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Just know me in person. All i can say is that i am a good person i know how to treat people. I love to enjoy life as long as i live in this world.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I love to just enjoy my life. To do what i wanf to do as long as i am not hurting other people then i will be happy. I just love to have fun enjoy the things that God create. I love God then have fun his creation.

My other pictures




  My Account