Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
These are the qualities that make me a great person are the same qualities that make me a good catch for someone. I am affectionate, concerned, and supportive. I give my all my best all times and I believe in treating others the way you would want to be treated. A walk in the park holding hands, sharing an Ice cream cone, drawing his bath, carving His name in a tree, telling him how Handsome he's to me. No need to make it difficult, Friends fi 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Pangasinan
City : Alaminos
Birth Date : 6 March 1987
Height : 169 cm (5'6.5)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Social, Sexy, Funny and Sense of humor.
would describe myself a motivated, ambitious, goal driven person. my family and friends have characterized me as a loyal and trustworthy individual of high moral standards. i am easy to be with and i am very down to earth..i am looking for my soulmate but it should start with friendship first.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Sport and Singing/Karaoke.



  My Account