Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to a new things,but will also try some adventures that are new to both of us. he will not only put up with my wacky moods,but he may even think they are cute, (even if he cant admit it) the man i would like to meet is confident and self assured. i am looking for guy who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Mandaue
City : Caloocan
Birth Date : 5 March 1985
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : partime student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
2 Simple Words.. LOVE & RESPECT! i determined and VERY confident person. Goal oriented and know what i want in life (will not give up until i get it!) i am a hard worker and love my independence OH SO VERY MUCH!!! i have a passion for dancing and music although at times it seems as if i own two left feet! i enjoy making things happen and going on ADVENTURES! Im like a box of chocolates.. You never know what ur gona get! hehe..!

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance and Singing/Karaoke.

My other pictures




  My Account