Filipino Canadian
Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
My significant other who will stand by me and go forward with what life has to offer. The only criteria i seek is someone who can laugh and be honest with themself. Must also be adorable and cute and love my children 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : British Columbia
City : Richmond
Birth Date : 18 September 1966
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Securtity Field Manager
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I adore the simpicity of life and accept the faults and goodness it may bring. I come from a humble background and try to it accordingly. I enjoy to listen and intently go beyond borders to assist or find comfort in what may be presented. i choose to only have a hand full of friends, because i love them all and would not trade them for success. I know deep in my heart that I'm ready for that next stage in my life and give back what was give

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
My interest are quite avid and range from A to Z. I enjoy simple things like taking a walk down a nice trail or beach or finding the wildest roller coaster known to man. Exploring the outter reaches of the earth also has a place in my heart. But for most part, I enjoy the company of my friends and family around a lake camp fire and cooking up a good bbque. However don't temp me into a day of watching a night of hockey or Sunday football because

My other pictures




  My Account