PrayforElizabeth

 
PrayforElizabeth
33
Bristish
Ram
Diamond
Innocence
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Marriage and Adult Meeting. 
I would like to meet a gentlemanly, sincere, serious, understanding, caring , home loving and respectful man and who can make me smile and will be able to show his feelings. I want a man who is able to talk about his feelings and thoughts. To me it is the most important thing in a relationship 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : Quebec
City : Montreal
Birth Date : 12 April 1987
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 65 kg (143 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Caregiver
Language Spoken : English and other.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
It’s not hard for me to describe myself because I have humble character and loving heart. My close people always have my care and attention. I’m sure my future husband will appreciate my sincerity, kindness and tenderness. I am an active cheerful and My character is kind, I'm very fair and little shy, When there is a goal, I always succeed.I am completely ready for marriage and very much want long term relationship. The main thing is to create a cosiness and care in the family. I'm looking for a responsible and reliable man who will receive my love and tenderness.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Sport, Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Cooking.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account