Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
im looking serious looking nice guy,honest,sweet,loving,caring,,etc ..even he not handsome its important nice atitude..i dont who u are,,and age doesnt matter of me..if u interested in me message me here? 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Calbayog
City : Calbayog City
Birth Date : 19 August 1993
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : none
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Nervous, Jealous, Intelligent and Social.
Hello I am Berna,24 year old from philippines.I have 12 siblings am i 7from mom work is mountain and i am helping her.and dad have other woman and thats y me and mom alive with my siblings..i am not studying and not working still in mountain..i am kind person.honest loyal hobbies is swmming,dancing disco,eating etc,,and my goal is i need to help my family and survive situation.I am here looking guy serious with me and accept me who i am..if u are interested in me please message me here?thanks off all

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
i want go to anywhere



  My Account