Hazelba87

 
Hazelba87
35
Philippine
Virgin
Sapphire
Clear thinking
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Any Relationship. 
I want to meet someone who knows what to offer in life to a woman,ready to share poverty,richness,failure and victory together,is whom i have always been dreaming to meet in my life 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Makati City
Birth Date : 15 September 1983
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : nursing school
Language Spoken : English and Thai.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody and Open Minded.
I’m a kind of lady who has a great outlook in life. I believe that in order for you to be successful, you have to strive hard and have courage to survive in every obstacle you encounter, right? That’s why I work hard for my family and for my future. I’m also friendly, cheerful, sweet, honest and family-oriented person. I like to meet new friends and open for other opportunities. I love adventure, reading fiction and listening to music. I wish to meet a guy here in the site and hope to spend the rest of my life
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Cooking, Family and Diving.
Ask me anything
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account