Oceanlover53

 
Oceanlover53
60
Brazil
Water Bearer
Amethyst
Sincerity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I am looking for a kind and calm woman, who will want to be with me forever. I am looking for a man to build genuine life-long relationship based on love, understanding and mutual respect. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : Alberta
City : California
Birth Date : 14 February 1958
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Self employed
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm an optimistic and positive person. I believe that everything that happens to us is not just a matter of fact. And I know that I am here for a reason, I will find my happiness, and I can make my future woman happy. I am serious man, and I have serious intentions. I am not playing games, I really want to find my soulmate. I believe with all my heart that every person in the world have right to be happy, and I truly believe that real love is exist.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Reading, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking and Family.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account