Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Any Relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao City
City : Davao
Birth Date : 7 June 1982
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Sexy, Funny and Open Minded.
First of all... I am a proud single mom of a 6-year old boy who gives meaning to my life. If that is unacceptable for you, then thanks for dropping by my profile and bye. Otherwise, drop this fun-loving mom who still dreams of meeting her prince charming a message. :) Second of all... I have my own career, earn average income and provide our own needs. I will not ask you to buy me a laptop, a cellphone, a camera or anything. But if you're thoughtful enough to send me flowers and chocolates, that will be very much appreciated. LOL :) I haven't been in any kind of relationship for four years. My last break-up was a bit difficult for me to move on from. I tried to date locally but was not successful at it. I am hoping that I could find my match here. I am looking for someone who... *will love my son and treat it as his own *values quality time as much as I do *knows how to treat his woman right (No, that does not mean shopping for her and buying her designer clothes.) *I can have great conversations with *is willing to embrace my world and everything that comes along with it No, there's no way somebody will fall in love with this profile alone so let's get to know each other first. :) Otherwise, drop th

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account