Filipino American

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Activity Partner. 
I'm looking for a best friend, activity and life partner to care for and be cared for, where we bring out the best in each other and always stand by each other, where we grow together, not apart. I am seeking a non-smoker and non-alcoholic. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : San Diego
Birth Date : 1 July 1960
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 58 kg (128 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Patient Advocate, Author
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
The eyes are the windows to the soul so they say. If you see warmth, kindness, caring, thoughtfulness, playfulness in my eyes, you are right. I'm also considerate, cultured, well-educated. I can make you laugh without tickling you :) My love language is quality time. What's yours? I'm a lifelong learner and looking for the same. I've been called cute, intelligent, sexy but I paid people to say that. I'm often told that I am in my 40s. It turned out those people are blind :) I grew up in Manila, Philippines. I came to America after college and been a US citizen since 1995. My 2 kids are grown and live in Annapolis, MD. I moved to San Diego for 365 days of perfect weather. Yes! The Haloween photos are kids at my church. I grew up Catholic but now go to a non-denominational church that is focused on "service to others". I am spiritual, not religious.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Nature and Cooking.
I like to travel, explore and learn about different cultures. I like walking and easy hiking. It's amazing what can be discovered in nature - the sights and sounds are just beautiful.

My other pictures




  My Account