I am looking for...

PenPal or Email and Friendship. 
I am not after the physical look of a guy, it doesn't matter for me his age, as long as he can accept me for what and who I am, someone who won't easily give up on me, someone whose fun to be with, who makes me feel comfortable and safe in his arms. i love guys who is sweet, thoughtful, responsible and filled with surprises and has a positive outlook in life and who knows how to treat me well.So, if you think you've got what it takes..uhm we' 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Quezon City
City : Quezon City
Birth Date : 12 July 1987
Height : 161 cm (5'3.4)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : none
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Romantic, Patient, Social and Sexy.
I am a kind of person who believes that everything happens for a purpose. My friends call me Ive. I am a person whose easy to get along with, music-lover, open-minded, friendly,frank and a loner when i don't have money. I always sees the beauty and importance of every single thing. I am a thrill-seeker, I love doing things where in I can learn from it and can improve me as I am. They says that there's no dull moments when I am with them. I alwa

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Nature.

My other pictures




  My Account