godsservent

 
godsservent
57
Indian
Virgin
Sapphire
Clear thinking
 



I am looking for...

Marriage. 
I am looking for a Godly women, prayer partner, loving, compassionate, caring,who can be a great help in my social and spiritual ministry for the poor and there children in our campus and villages also.outward appearance is not important but inner heart is more important that Jesus likes!. compassionate, tolerant, mission minded will be great help for future ministry. God bless. MARK 16;15 
 

More about me...

I'm from : India
State/Region : Andhra Pradesh
City : Vizinagaram
Birth Date : 17 September 1961
Height : 184 cm (6'0.4)
Weight : 70 kg (154 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : missionery
Language Spoken : Hindi and English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Honest, Easy going and Sincere.
I am tall handsome healthy, energetic like Gods work and social work in different communities. I dress up well and speak well so people really admire me and wants to make me there friend. I have grownup daughter she has married and leaves separately. I am lonely, but Jesus is allways with me. I am well settled man. praise the Lord
 

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Shopping, Gardening, Music and T.V..
I like very calm atmosphere and want to dress well and like greenery and flowers and the creation of God. very less friends but more well wishers. good food, watching T.V walking in beach .pets etc
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account