JustAnOlderMan

 
JustAnOlderMan
68
American
Crab
Ruby
Contentment
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Adult Meeting. 
If you are smart and a warm hearted person who displays traits of generosity, loyalty and a welcoming person you've got my attention! Is there a pleasantness about you that includes a cheerful smile and frequent laughter? Will you have respect and appreciation for me, my values and interests? Are you willing to have a sense of adventure and willing to explore new ideas and places? We may not always agree; although, will you respect my thoughts and seek compromise or at least agree to disagree? Would you always have my best interest in mind as I will for you? Are you imaginative, have your own passions and interests as well as being spiritually A positive response to those questions will make you the right type of person for me. A signature quote of mine is, "life is short and is getting shorter," but not so much that I'm willing to settle for less. Being in the twilight years of life, I'm looking forward to sharing our best years and all it can be. How about you? Ideally, I would like someone between 55 & 70 years of age. If you are younger and believe that you can enjoy yourself with a older man then I will be more then willing to communicate with you. If you think this may be you and you want to know more ju 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Santa Ana
Birth Date : 21 July 1952
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 74 kg (163 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Retired
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
I am considered by others as a very easy going man, I am 63 years old, although I been told that at time I seem a little younger; I am 5'5, about average, 160 lbs approximately, and I am accurately represented by my pictures. I still believe in LOVE and being IN LOVE, and, as far as I am concerned, these are the most important ingredients in a relationship between two people. What ever if they are still married and seeking an outside relationship due to marriage problem at home. I am not religious, but rather a spiritual person, who believes in, and loves God. I consider myself a kind and loving person, and treat others as I would have them treat me. My life's experiences can be categorized into great, good, passable and "what the hell was I thinking?" I've concluded that good or bad, without them, I wouldn't be who or what I am today. I would say that all of my choices are great ones; however, that would a stretch. I consider myself to be a well balanced, got it together type of person who still has moments when I need to readjust my attitude to get back into my usual positive mode. Minimizing the baggage many of us acquire through life can be challenging, but I realize that to be successful in any relationship it needs to be
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Reading, Dance, Nature, Cooking, Family, Gambling, Diving and Camping.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account