Bigwig

 
Bigwig
67
England
Scorpion
Topaz
Fidelity
 



I am looking for...

Any Relationship. 
Passionate, kind, loving,romantic. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region :  
City : Bournemouth
Birth Date : 18 November 1953
Height : 174 cm (5'8.5)
Weight : 72 kg (159 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Property
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Social, Sexy, Good Mixer and Sense of humor.
Im looking for good friend, lover with their own independence.i am a man with no baggage,mortgages or debt, i worked hard invested well,so now i dont work nine to five, but involved with properties and buying/selling antiques and collectables,hence like antique fairs. My active interests are -dancing,dining,golf,tennis and scuba diving world wide.walking the jurassic coastal paths. considerate, gentle,romantic ,gsh. Enjoy good intelligent conversation on most subjects. keep fit,jogging,vegetarian who eats fish,try for healthy lifestyle,weakness chocs and red wine,Ha!ha! I like animals,although I do not have any at present. I love sport at any level. music,of most types,specially for dancing, but enjoy most rock bands,country and western,eagles,dr hook,enya,enigma,11divo,take that,black eye pea's.varied. I like dancing Ceroc it's great fun,fantastic way to keep fit and having a laugh,if you have rhythm you will love it.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Movies, Gardening, Dance, Sport, Nature and Diving.
Golf, tennis, walking, archery
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account