Wintermelon

 
Wintermelon
32
Filipino
Ram
Diamond
Innocence
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Activity Partner, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I'm looking for someone who I could spend my time with. Yeah, i'm open for friendship or maybe more than that if we have that kind of mutual understanding, it might develop into something (who knows) ;p. If you are not serious enough then let us not waste time because we are investing time and effort here. I am not looking for some s**t for money (I'm really sorry for the word) i can pay my own bills and I live the average type of life... my point is, i'm not a scammer or fake (i don't know how do you call that)..Anyway.. Well... I hope we could have that chance that you might also be looking for...Have a great time!! 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Taguig City
Birth Date : 23 March 1989
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Nurse
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.
   

About myself...

Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere and Quiet.
I'm a kind of girl who is romantic on her own ways.book face is sodujero at xya hoe that come..
 

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Music, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Family.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account