Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I like to find a ONE WOMAN- MAN here and hopefully become my loving husband in the future and one who is not to bossy but is willing to have mutual relationship. A guy that will come to my country to MEET ME ONLY AND NOT DO ISLAND AND GIRLS HOPPING ALL IN ONE. Co'z for me, it doesnt show any SINCERITY at all. One that is thoughtful about my feelings, my needs as a woman, and as a wife. The one who is willing to take care of me when I need him, a 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 5 May 1977
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : officework
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Faithful, Patient, Social, Sincere and Sense of humor.
I am kind-hearted, affectionate, hospitable, understanding and respectful filipina . I am a traditional type of a lady but would love to learn other cultures to enhance my knowledge about people and their ways of living. I love romantic settings and would like to have a family of my own someday. I would love to devoute my time to the man I love and to be able to show him how he matters to me everyday in my own loving ways. I like to be hugged and

What I like ...

Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dining, T.V., Nature and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account