Beyondbless

 
Beyondbless
53
Filipino
Ram
Diamond
Innocence
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I'm looking and expecting a serious relationships that's the reason why I'm here. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Negros Occidental
City : Talisay City
Birth Date : 10 April 1966
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 4+
Occupation/Job : Self - employed
Language Spoken : English and Filipino.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm a single mom of 4 kids but they are now grown up. I'm a woman of integrity both in words and in deeds. God fearing, family oriented, optimistic I always see things beyond the natural. Know how to set priorities in life. I'm an independent and hardworking too. There's no need for me to rely and dependent in all my needs on other people because I now how to earned money on my own.\'m a one woman man can be trusted, reliable, responsible not afraid to venture and explore new things in life. Affectionate and passionate too not a cheater and a liar.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I do volunteering also.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account