adorable_nethz

 
adorable_nethz
41
Filipino
Crab
Ruby
Contentment
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Dipolog
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 12 July 1978
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 65 kg (143 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : govt. employee
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Sexy, Funny and Sense of humor.
I hold on to my now, the positive the more realistic me, because it will be my future. And i charge to experience my past. That makes me much better today and to face life happily :) :) :) I have no hides no dramas and genuine and real. Honesty is a must. About me im a nature lover. :):): I like views of mountains, seas and beaches. Walking at the beach and enjoying the breeze. I like sunrise and sunset view while swimming. I am fortunate enough for the good view of it. I like to view at the stars also Such a beautiful world. And Its in our view how we see the world . For me still beautiful even with all the things happen personal or local natonal or international problems. :) We must live and face life with a smile We only live once. Never too late. And Its better late than never. and I will knows i will find u here or u will find me here :)
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Cooking.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account