Jewels71

 
Jewels71
48
Filipino
Crab
Ruby
Contentment
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I am looking for my future man, my lover and my bestfriend forever to spend lifetime together eternity. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Negros Occidental
City : Bacolod City
Birth Date : 17 July 1971
Height : 150 cm (4'11)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Self employed
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Ilongo dialect.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I love to make people happy about themselves,,,I love to make friends and I am so easy to be with. What you see is what you get I am very transparent. And very loving, sweet romantic.I love a romantic night with my man on the beach or candlelit dinner with nice soft romantic music. I love to be given flowers and chocolates. I love little surprises too.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I am a nature lover I love the water too,,,I love gardening and house improvements.
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account