Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
im looking for a soulmate who wants to love me more and more and marry me soon, responsible, loving person, accept me who i am, not sadistic person, willing to love me and my family, charitable, most of all have faith in God. God fearing person. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao City
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 7 October 1983
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : Chinese (Mandarin), English and Filipino.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Athletics, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
sometimes speechLess, i'm approachable,a good heart, trustworthy, understandable,sweet ,sincere and charming ... i'm willing to give my deepest love to the person i love.... just Love with all your heart... no lies!

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Sport, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
i'm looking for a one woman man. who wants to Love me more and Marry Me. Giving me a very special Love, Importance and Respect... a man who will build my joyful loving sweet family ever after.... and to enhance my English language. i am interested those who interested me.... God bless!!!!!!!

My other pictures




  My Account