Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Marriage and Chat. 
i like looking dirty look not handsome and not a rich simple looking not a materialislic and not have much money and not educated because i love to simple to live happy and quite ,,,,,,i dont need money for a loving someones because money is not give to complet happiness life ,,,,,more people rich but not good family all is broken ,,,,but have much poor people is a complet family....because iam born a simple family ,,,, 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Lapulapu
Birth Date : 3 March 1977
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : owner
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Funny and Open Minded.
im a single mom for 9 years never been merried i live with my kids in my own house ,,,,iam very friendly and very funny ,,,,,,i love to smile and kindly person people around me ,,,,because iam a real and kindly heart inside and outside iam not a plastic atitude ,,,,,

What I like ...

Animals, Arts, Gardening, Music, Reading, Cooking and Family.
i love cooking and business and i love walking with a sound and i love to care pet and cat ,,,,

My other pictures




  My Account