Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
I'm searching for someone I feel that would make my life grow as an individual. Fulfill my essense and existense to whom I can share my success and happiness. Give me the life every man wishes. A lady who would turn out my best partner for present and the future. Give me a family that I would cherish FOREVER. She doesn't have to perfect coz i myself is not perfect what I need is a lady that would bring out the best in me and would love me till  

More about me...

I'm from : Bahrain
State/Region : Al Manamah
City : Gudaybiya
Birth Date : 25 September 1981
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Overseas Filipino Worker
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
there's nothing extraordinary about myself, I'm just a simple guy with no hang-ups... a very optimistic person but remain practical for i dont harp much unrealistic expectations from others. I believe that the past is just a mere part of everyone's yesterday and gone forever. I make myself the most of my present times and tries what I think are the best and hope dat tomorrow would be better and brighter not only for me as well as to ev

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Movies, Music, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.



  My Account