I am looking for...

I am looking for a sweet and kind girl, having a sense of respect towards others and who wish to share with me those extraordinary moments that only a united family can give. A girl generally who has got a character similar to mine...  

More about me...

I'm from : Italy
State/Region : Toscana
City : Grosseto
Birth Date : 12 January 1981
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Business Consultant
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Sincere, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I consider myself a mature guy, sincere and sensitive, romantic and passionate, respectful and educated, easy-going and open-minded. I am a little bit shy and introverted, but I always like to be in a good mood. In the work I am absolutely determined like every stubborn Capricorn is. I live in a beautiful seaside town in Tuscany, I have the possibility to accommodate in my own house the girl who decides to establish a deep relationship with me an

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport and Nature.
My main hobbies are undoubtedly good music, couple dancing, do jogging or go to the gym to keep in shape, travel around the world to know new cultures different from mine. Finally

My other pictures




  My Account