I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
Im looking for a person that is fun to be with, that has sense of humor, someone not only after sex but also companionship and someone who wants to walk in the beach holding hand, someone who is also looking for long term relationship, someone who is ready to settle down coz he dont want to wake up in the morning alone and go around into empty house. Someone who dont want to waste another time coz his also thinking his not getting any younger. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Makati
Birth Date : 25 October 1979
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 78 kg (172 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Make up artist and a student
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Social, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
Tired of being alone, Is my MR.RIGHT is here? Look at me im mixed black American and a spanish filipina with the few extra pounds and youre already deceived Whatever it is youre thinking Doesnt even come close to who I really am You can judge me or even laugh at me I wont stop you or hate you for it. But let me try to wipe that smirk off your face Let me tell you who I am… Once you contact me....

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Movies, Music, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Camping.



  My Account