Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
A good person, understanding, friendly, honest and funny!!!!! (^ v ^) Someone who can understand me all the time and willing to accept me for who I am. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Norte
City : Dipolog City
Birth Date : 25 April 1990
Height : 149 cm (4'10.7)
Weight : 43 kg (95 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Student
Language Spoken : Tagalog and other.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Talkative, Social, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Hi!!!! I'm Isabel, a college Information technology student(* v *) Well!!!!! I am a quite person but sometimes talkative... most of my friends said that I am friendly and helpful (^ v ^) love to be with friends :-) and spending time going out to eat or take a walk in the park and boulevard. Can't say I'm a good person ( I can't bear to carry my own seat hehehehe( + - +)) I can say that I am a little bit good in writing English but when

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account