Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Chat. 
i like nice and respectful man who loves kids and family-oriented as well. a God-fearin person who fully accept my kids and treat them as his own, who will accept everythin about me, who wont judge me and will take me as wat i am and wat i got inspite of my imperfections. i like a guy who shares same interest and loves spendin time with me and kids 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Quezon City
Birth Date : 9 August 1982
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart.
pls dnt msg if ur lookin 'for fun' cuz im not into it, life's too short to waste time for those kind of stuff so i guess u understand wat im pointin out. im a full time single mom dedicated myself to my 2 amazin kids, they are the reason why i bein strong afterall the trials ive been through. my kids changed my life, i love my kids so much i cant imagine myself livin without them. i love spendin most of my time with my kids and for me its priceless. im kind and nice lady with a big heart, humble and simple person. i love music, i love rnb, soul, hip hop, pop, some alternative and love songs. surfin net is my pastime and playin online game with my kids is my fave bondin time with them beside helpin them do homeworks and school stuff.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Music and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account