I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
I am not new in this site but my status is on and off heheheee I felt bored waiting for the right man some are very pervert so i stop communicating with them .. I am Jen 34 years old from the philippines A single mom oof a 4 years old boy. I live in Hongkong now for a living I am a Helper here in Hongkong My son stays with my mom i n the Philippines. My contract here is usually 2 years and then have 1 month vacation in the Philippines. I live in a countryside in the Philippines. Small town with simple and religious people. The place is hot and calm We have summer the whole year. My family loves going to the beach especially every Sunday after church. We spend time swimming, having picnic and drink Philippine alcohol from coconut tree. I am a very simple woman.... I wanna meet a man who can accept my past and love me unconditionally. I wanna have my own family someday... Take care 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Leyte
City : Leyte
Birth Date : 9 January 1981
Height : 157 cm (5'1.8)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Domestic helper
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Beach, Animals, Shopping, Dance, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account