Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
Someone that honest and sincere man.Responsible and know how to treat a woman.Someone that want to be treated as what he wants to be.Happy person,always have smile in his face,knows whats best for the relationship,know how to respect woman's heart and loving person that enjoy how he wants to be loved someone like me.I'm not looking the perfect one,what I'm looking for is someone that feel happy together with me as we live together. God Bless  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga
City : Zamboanga City
Birth Date : 26 April 1968
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : dressmaker
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer and Open Minded.
Hello...I'm Alma from Philippines.I'm simple person,God fearing and very accommodating.Love to share what i have and very active still.I have kids 3,but all are grown up already,married already.I'm living my own and hoping that i can found someone that wanting also to be love,care and enjoy life as what we have to be. I love cooking, and I'm working as a dressmaking.I'm happy with my work and i know that I'm still young and still wanting a

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account