Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Romance and Marriage. 
I want a bright, pretty woman to stimulate my strong romantic desires, and to make me an even better man than I am. And I want my delightful 6 year old daughter to have a sibling! I want to be "head over heels" in love again! If you are a scammer, don't bother to contact me. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Dublin
Birth Date : 15 June 1955
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 81 kg (179 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Red
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Agnostic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : author
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
I have a good job with the federal government, but I am also an author. I am president of the local of my union because I want to help my coworkers. I am very passionate and romantic, and very bright and imaginative, and I'm funny. I in an area of great natural beauty and mild climate, and it is very cosmopolitan with a large Filipino community.

What I like ...

Travel, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
I am passionate about ideas, movies, music and art. I love photography and travelling to Europe.

My other pictures




  My Account