Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
a sweet and a little bit serious type of person.,...like to be kissed and hug, ..responsible, kind, caring, and have a stable job..... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao City
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 9 March 1990
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : chicken dresser
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
there are times that im serious,..well we sometimes want to think about things around us,....but most of the time im very energetic!,..having the personality of naughty but nice i do have many things i want to do,..^_^....i like kissing and hugging people i care for, that makes me a very sweet person,...i really like to make people smile, for me its the best sight to see...thats why sometimes i do jokes and do someting to make them smile or laugh

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
too many to tell,..but for sure i do like looking at my loves face the most,..hehehe,...and ohh,..i do like looking at the stars at night, and watching the sunset and sunrise at the beach side ,..( i live near the beach,..few minutes walk,..^_^)....

My other pictures




  My Account