Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Any Relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Georgia
City : Duluth
Birth Date : 1 June 1960
Height : 188 cm (6'2)
Weight : 99 kg (218 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Sophisticated, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am American by birth and choice and International by experience. Lived in the Philippines for over 1 1/2 year. To me, living life to its fullest means experiencing every moment with all senses of awareness, intelligence and authenticity. I am independent but know when to accept random kindness. I am unyielding but never unreasonable or stubborn. I am giving and give for the sake of giving only. I love traveling to all corners of the world, experiencing cultures and authentic culinary creations. I cook without recipes and spice up the dishes with creativity. I am sensitive in nature and have learned to hold steadfast realities. I dream to go back and climb the mountains in Korea under the moonlight, shower in the Costa Rican rainforest, dancing on Pali Lookout in Hawaii and horse-riding along the Caribbean shore. Life is very real and practical and sometimes it seems impossible to find ones equal. But here I am, come discover me.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dining, Cooking, Diving and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account