Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Romance. 
To someone that I'm looking for, well no need to mention any good points or bad points.. coz i need to know u more... I just need someone who could love me for who i am.. And be with me for the rest of my life... But if ur looking for fun or long LUST love.....i guess UR MESSING WITH A WRONG not after playing games here!!!! HATE THE GAME AND HATE THE PLAYER....  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Samar
City : Calbayog City
Birth Date : 28 May 1987
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : still searching
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Waray.

About myself...

Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Shy and Sense of humor.
I'm looking for friends from all over the world and I'm not into hurry for relationship.. I do believe that love comes in a right time. I prefer to meet the person first and see if we have the chemistry... or exchange some emails if he is far from philippines to see if we are compatible with our likes and deslikes.... I'm simple but sexy not pretty but surely not ugly..I'm fun and I love to try everything and anything..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account