Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
I'm here looking for friends and maybe the one that I can spend my the rest of my life with someone that can love me for who I am and all my flaws I'm a one woman type of man and don't like cheaters i strongly believe that before you can have a relationship or love you have to be friends and be able to confide in each other and trust each other if u would like to know more about me please don't be shy and send me a message 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Ohio
City : Canton
Birth Date : 2 October 1981
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 82 kg (181 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Music, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
I'm mostly a home body person that loves to stay at home and watch movies and play with my 2 cats but I still love to go out and spend time with my friends and family both are very important to me



  My Account