Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship and Marriage. 
My partner must be romantic,,, sweet,,, and sexy,,, He must be a gentleman,, caring ,,, God fearing and understanding,,, he must be loyal and family oriented,,, he must not be a party lover for I am not,,,, i am a bit not into social gathering for i have a shy nature. I just have a simple dream,,,, to be stable financially,,,, find a good job,,,, find a good man,,, and start to have a family of my own,,, live a simple life 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao
City : Davao
Birth Date : 10 March 1974
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : Tagalog, other and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Athletics, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am a simple type of girl, homebuddy, responsible, family oriented, half conservative half modern, very romantic and would do almost,,, not all but almost anything my man wishes,,, depends upon his wishes-). I join this site because i want to find my soulmate here someone I didnt met yet in the real world,,, so maybe I can find him here in the net. I am different because i have a lot of sense of humor but mostly i express to persons i get com

What I like ...

Travel, Animals, Music, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account