maritch

 
maritch
37
Filipino
Crab
Ruby
Contentment
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship and Marriage. 
im looking a man any age is open for me important is understanding,loving,caring,and most of all open to each other and sharing about life history and loyal and simple man who is good looking and a man who can take care of me till the rest of my life.............................. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : General Santos
City : Gensan
Birth Date : 20 July 1981
Height : 159 cm (5'2.6)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Banana company
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient and Open Minded.
i am single i have two kids my husband already passed away about 2 years ago.thats why i join this website to find a man who can give me love and take care of me till the rest of my life i am very good women caring and understanding i am happy women and sweet.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Sport, Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Cooking.
i am looking a man who is good heart simple man loving,caring,honest and most of all understanding and have a good moral character and loyal about the relationship.........................
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account