Jocelyn77

 
Jocelyn77
41
Filipino
Twins
Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity
 



I am looking for...

Marriage. 
Responsible, loving, understanding, faithful, kind, caring and God fearing. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Misamis Oriental
City : Cagayan De Oro
Birth Date : 1 June 1977
Height : 154 cm (5'0.6)
Weight : 56 kg (123 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Teacher
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.
   

About myself...

Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
My name is Jocelyn, 38 years old, single, never been married, I have no kids, I'm from Philippines. I am a born again Christian who love God. I am very positive woman and open minded too. I am not easy to get mad or angry. I don't like fighting and arguing. They said, if the two people are angry it's like they are both burning fire. So for me, if one is angry the other one must be relax and cool so that there's no fight. If there's a problem? The best thing to do is talk and solve immediately with the help of our God. Communication is the best way of a relationship last. I mean, the two people needs to communicate thru internet, phone calls, txt. And in relationship, it must have patience, understanding, faithfulness, loyal, sincerity, love, care and prayers for each other. I am very loving woman, caring, honest, faithful, loyal, understanding, God fearing. I like to cook, gardening, travel, photography. I love dogs so much. Dog is like a baby to me. I am very proud to say that I am decent woman. In a way that I don't smoke, I don't drink liquor, I don't even go to disco bars, I don't commit two or more boy friends, I don't like to talk non sense. I am faithful to the man that I commit, someone that I love so dearly and ca
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Family and Camping.
I love to cook and gardening.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account