Malet101

 
Malet101
39
Filipino
Goat
Garnet
Constancy
 



I am looking for...

Marriage. 
You have to be stable and have a sense of responsibility. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Nueva Vizcaya
Birth Date : 20 January 1979
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Married
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Generous, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
I am a complicated woman. If you think you cannot bear that, move on to the next profile. I will be leaving for work in the UAE early May so if you are keen to meeting someone living here in the Philippines within the year, browse on. I will not send you nude or sexy pictures and go on naughty cam conversations. I cannot bear to be with a smoker. I cannot think of anything I am passionate about. I do not sing and dance. I cannot cook or bake. Curious? You should also know that I could whine forever. I love gifts and splurging on myself and my sister's children. I am married but separated (not documented) for years, ex has a family of his own. I lost babies and could no longer bear any. If you like to travel on a budget, we may have something in common as I would like to start travelling soon. So, I guess I have laid out everything you need to know. Still interested? I would like to know you!
 

What I like ...

Travel, Movies and T.V..
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account