melanie1988

 
melanie1988
30
Filipino
Archer
Turquoise, Zircon
Prosperity
 



I am looking for...

Marriage. 
I am looking for a very sweet loving, caring and faithful guy. I just want to love and be love by someone who is true to me. Who will accept me for who I am . I am looking for a guy who is willing to have a bond with my family. Who is kind, and nice to everyone Note: I'm not into divorce, 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Pampanga
City : San Fernando
Birth Date : 24 November 1988
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 41 kg (90 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Delicacies maker
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
More about me? Umm I can simply say that I am a loving person. I am caring. I love kids. And I would love to have my own someday. I am very sweet person (that's my friends saying) I am a family lover. I am religious. I have a Good heart. I have tattoo, and one thing that negative abput me IN have a false teeth. All ups are false If ull accept it. Well, I think you are my match!! :)
 

What I like ...

Swimming, Nightclubs/Disco, Movies, Music, Dance, Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
I love communicating with others.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account