jess_miles

 
jess_miles
29
Filipino
Twins
Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship and Marriage. 
i am looking a man who is simple good heart honest man a man who is matured for the relationship and family a man who is willing to meet and marry me and bring to the church and future husband till thye rest of my lice can take care of me........................ 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : General Santos
City : General Santo City
Birth Date : 25 May 1990
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : office women
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Athletics and Intelligent.
i am single women no bf and i join this website to find my true love and future husband i have a good personality im done my course BS_Management with full of support of my family i came from a simple family i have and religious and very loving family i have................
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance and Nature.
i am looking a good man who can take care of me a man who is willing for marriage a man who is respectful and understanding and good man and simple.....................
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account