Richie43

 
Richie43
57
American
Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I'm a loving, caring, a good father, honest, a family type,good looking, intelligent, lots of fun ,down to earth person and open to new experiences. I would like to meet a woman who is honest, neat, loving and caring, a serious relationship and to spend time with. If you want to know more, please drop a few lines. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Anehiem
Birth Date : 5 August 1961
Height : 185 cm (6'0.8)
Weight : 103 kg (227 lbs)
Eye Colour : Grey
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Self-employed
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Easy going and Intelligent.
I am single, although I haven't always been. At this point in my life, I cherish my independence and hope that the woman I meet would feel the same way. I like doing lots of things together, and I also like being alone and i spend time at the pool side. Passive-aggressive behavior is not my thing; with me those around me know where I stand. I would like to meet a person who is fulfilled in her life, and looking for a partner to complement her fulfillment. She shares chemistry with me, is intelligent, independent, enjoys socializing and has a good sense of humor.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Cooking and Family.
Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Travel/Sightseeing, Movies
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account