Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
I want to find the women of my dreams, who will be by my side forever. Not because of what I've got or what I can do for them but for who I am as a person. True LOVE is what I want :) xXx 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : Derbyshire
City : Chesterfield
Birth Date : 16 August 1976
Height : 179 cm (5'10.5)
Weight : 70 kg (154 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : IT Engineer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am not here to mess you around, this is not what I do as God is my judge and I don't want to get on the wrong side of him. In England, the women have forgot family values, this is what I want. I want to find a women that will love me forever, and not quit when things get tough. Am no easy ride, I expect alot, If your up for the challenge, then talk to me :) xXx

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
I'm social, versitile, energetic, and positively outgoing person that is always looking for the next exciting thing. My parents have cycled around the world 3 times, whats install for me?..As I gota prove to them that I can top that!



  My Account