Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
I want to meet my significant other, my saviour, my bestfriend, my buddy, my man, someone who likes to have fun.. interesting in both conversation &personality, a person whos nice, friendly, good hearted, have a great sense of humor makes jokes about anything `n everything &someone who is really laid back.....  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Quezon City
City : Quezon City Manila
Birth Date : 6 October 1979
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 59 kg (130 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : CSR
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Tell you later.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
about me: I was raised by the best dad and loving mom you could ever have. Im a person who have a simple dreams,I love people for a real thing,im a real friendly , a person who is really easy to get know &like Funny, shy at first but playful after,I like taking chances,I know my limits.,I hate boring people,I know my real thoughts, beliefs and values. I know what I want,I`m true to myself.,I accept others

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account