I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
i am looking for the guy who is responsible,sweet,loving,and thoughtful,and likes to laugh me.that is the most i really like in relationship,not he\\\'s just my lover and also he\\\'s my friend.so that our relationship will grow more and stay forever.  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Paranaque City
Birth Date : 18 July 1974
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Im a type of woman who is so sweet,loving and caring.....very down to earth,i really love to cook when im not busy ..lol...i do watch movies together with my friends,and after weekend ill play badminton with my tuitor together with my cousins.sometimes i really love to travel out of town and to look some attractions where ever i go.I should say i drink sometimes but not really drink too much ofcourse not only myself im with my friends too.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Diving.

My other pictures




  My Account